Le Carré Louvois - Vélizy Villacoublay


To bring life to the city and enhance its dynamism, the project addresses numerous urban development issues: facilitating the North-South connection between the new tramway and the forest, creating new green spaces, enabling the construction of new public facilities and housing projects, and revitalizing commercial areas.

Project description

Located between avenue de l’Europe and place Louvois in Vélizy-Villacoublay and aiming to give the Louvois neighborhood a new burst of life, the program was intended to provide a pleasant living environment for its inhabitants and visitors.

  • 71 apartments
  • 385m2 of offices
  • 2,241m2 of commercial premises
  • 368 public parking spaces

FULL PROJECT MANAGEMENT

  • Property development
  • Location - Gérance - Syndic
    Property management
  • Property investment
  • Exploitation hôtelière
    Hotel management

Project description

Located between avenue de l’Europe and place Louvois in Vélizy-Villacoublay and aiming to give the Louvois neighborhood a new burst of life, the program was intended to provide a pleasant living environment for its inhabitants and visitors.

  • 71 apartments
  • 385m2 of offices
  • 2,241m2 of commercial premises
  • 368 public parking spaces

FULL PROJECT MANAGEMENT

  • Property development
  • Location - Gérance - Syndic
    Property management
  • Property investment
  • Exploitation hôtelière
    Hotel management

2nd trimester 2015

1st trimester 2016

4th trimester 2017

Commercialization

Start of works 

Delivery

LOCATION

ZAC Louvois - Vélizy-Villacoublay

ARCHITECT

BUILT SURFACE AREA

Contexte - Christophe Chaplain

8 700m²

With this project, our property investment entity manages the commercial premises. A steering committee ensures that the businesses established here meet the real needs of the city, its inhabitants and the neighborhood.

Laurence Courtaigne, Development Managing Director

Groupe Pichet

Location

Location


0%
    0%
      • 360° VIEW
      • 360° VIEW

Le Carré Louvois - Vélizy Villacoublay


Pour faire vivre la ville et en favoriser le dynamisme, le projet répond à de nombreux enjeux d’aménagement urbain : faciliter la liaison nord-sud entre le nouveau tramway et la forêt, créer de nouveaux espaces verts, permettre la réalisation de nouveaux équipements publics et logements et redynamiser les commerces.

Détail du projet

Situé entre l’avenue de l’Europe et la place Louvois à Vélizy-Villacoublay et dans l’optique d’offrir une nouvelle âme au quartier Louvois, le programme a été pensé pour créer un cadre de vie agréable, à la fois pour les habitants et les personnes de passage fréquentant commerces et bureaux.

  • 71 logements
  • 385 m² de bureaux
  • 2 241m² commerces
  • 385 m² de bureaux
  • Parking public de 368 places

Une maîtrise complète du projet

  • Promotion immobilière
  • Location - Gérance - Syndic
    Administration de biens
  • Foncière patrimoniale
  • Exploitation hôtelière
    Exploitation hôtelière

Détail du projet

Situé entre l’avenue de l’Europe et la place Louvois à Vélizy-Villacoublay et dans l’optique d’offrir une nouvelle âme au quartier Louvois, le programme a été pensé pour créer un cadre de vie agréable, à la fois pour les habitants et les personnes de passage fréquentant commerces et bureaux.

  • 71 logements
  • 385 m² de bureaux
  • 2 241m² commerces
  • 385 m² de bureaux
  • Parking public de 368 places

Une maîtrise complète du projet

  • Promotion immobilière
  • Location - Gérance - Syndic
    Administration de biens
  • Foncière patrimoniale
  • Exploitation hôtelière
    Exploitation hôtelière

2e trimestre 2015

1er trimestre 2016

4e trimestre 2017

Mise en commercialisation

Début des travaux

Livraison 

LIEU

ZAC Louvois - Vélizy-Villacoublay

ARCHITECTE

SURFACE BATIE

Contexte - Christophe Chaplain

8 700m²

Dans ce projet, notre Foncière Patrimoniale assure la gestion des commerces. Un comité de pilotage s’assure que les commerces présents répondent bien aux besoins de la ville, des habitants et des riverains.

Laurence Courtaigne, Directrice Générale de la Promotion

Groupe Pichet

Situer le programme

Situer le programme


0%
    0%
      • Vue 360°
      • Vue 360°