Un engagement de proximité

LIVING TOGETHER

The Group chooses to bid for tenders that apply to mixed-use real estate development projects, combining housing intended to facilitate home ownership, sports and child-care facilities, etc. It also pursues its local and in-the-field engagement via its co-ownership administration and real estate management activities.

In all of its projects, it seeks to offer solutions and developments that contribute to bringing life to the city, by providing premises for commercial initiatives that support neighborhood life and dynamism.

A PARTNER OF MAJOR CAUSES

DETERMINED TO MAINTAIN ITS ENGAGEMENT IN THE CHARITABLE, ATHLETIC AND CULTURAL FIELDS, THE PICHET GROUP HAS FUNDED THE PICHET CORPORATE FOUNDATION SINCE ITS CREATION IN 2015. 

Strongly committed to the values of solidarity and mutual aid, the Pichet Group is the historic partner of the Restos du Coeur association. The first private French company to provide premises for a non-profit organization, the Group offers volunteers a functional activity center of over 300m2 near the Bay of Arcachon.

The Group also houses the association “Neuf de Cœur,” led by Jean-Pierre Papin, inside its headquarters. Alongside the families of children with severe brain injuries, the Group regularly organizes events whose proceeds are donated entirely to the association. Finally, the Group lends a hand to the “1001 sourires” NGO, which helps disadvantaged children in Morocco.

fondation pichet
Soutient à Neuf de Coeur

Un engagement de proximité
Un engagement de proximité

Vivre ensemble

Le Groupe choisit de répondre à des appels d’offre présentant des opérations de promotion immobilière mixtes, mêlant des logements destinés à favoriser l'accession à la propriété, des équipements sportifs, des crèches… Il poursuit ensuite son engagement local et de terrain à travers ses activités de syndicat de copropriété.

Dans l’ensemble de ses projets, il veille à proposer des solutions et des aménagements qui vont contribuer à faire vivre la ville, grâce à la présence de commerces qui favoriseront le dynamisme et la vie de quartier.

Partenaire de grandes causes

Déterminé à pérenniser son engagement depuis de nombreuses années dans les domaines caritatifs, sportifs ou culturels, le Groupe Pichet a créé la Fondation d’Entreprise Pichet. 

Très attaché aux valeurs de solidarité et d’entraide, le Groupe Pichet est le partenaire historique des Restos du Cœur. Première entreprise privée de France ayant choisi d’offrir, concrètement, des locaux à une association, le Groupe met à disposition des bénévoles un centre d’activités fonctionnel de plus de 300 m2 sur le Bassin d‘Arcachon. 

Le Groupe héberge également l’association Neuf de Cœur, présidée par Jean-Pierre Papin au sein de son siège social. Aux côtés des familles d’enfants atteints de lésions cérébrales, le Groupe organise régulièrement des manifestations dont l’ensemble des recettes est reversé à l’association. Enfin, le Groupe prête main forte à l’association 1001 sourires qui vient en aide aux enfants défavorisés du Maroc.

fondation pichet
Soutient à Neuf de Coeur